Far away where the sea awaits

Ireland, an April shot.

6 thoughts on “Far away where the sea awaits

  1. Thank you for calling past my Photo Morsels blog and liking my West Cape post. I think in my post and your post here we were both seeking to capture a similar expression of isolation and rugged beauty, even though our respective subjects were literally half a world apart.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a pleasure that you share all those beauty photos with us! And I think I agree with you when you say we were both seeking the same kind of beauty.
      Peace and keep posting 🙂

      Like

Leave your word

