Water castle

This weekend I had the luck to be able to visit Ireland with a friend. Most of the time I stayed in Dublin, but we spent one day visiting the rural Ireland. Sincerely, that part was the one that made me fell in love with that country. It’s something I can’t explain, it’s just beautiful and breathtaking. Everyone should give it a try and go there, it’s worth it.

Remember to bring a raincoat! (At least you will have a better trip than mine…)

Ps: It feels like it’s been ages since I posted something here, but I haven’t got the time and I feel sorry for that. I will try to post more often.

Leave your word

