Liebster Award! Thank You.

Apothecarytravels has nominated me for the Liebster Award, thank you! You can check out his brilliant blog apothecarytravels.com.

Questions 

1. What do you enjoy most about blogging?

The thing that I enjoy the most about blogging and that’s the most exciting thing for me is that all the people around the world can see my posts. It amazes me that for example, someone from Australia can see photos from someone that is in Spain and I can do the same!

2. What do you find to be the most difficult part of blogging?

For me the most difficult part is to choose a photo and write about it (just the beginning).

3. What is your favorite part of the holiday season?

When I can meet with all the family.

4. What is your least favorite part of the holiday season?

When it’s time to think about the presents you will give.

5. What is the best blog post you have written?

I don’t think there’s one that outcomes the rest.

6. What is your favorite holiday movie or special?

Into the wild. However it’s my favourite all the year.

7. What is the last song you listened to?

give a little love, Noah and the whale.

8. What is the last book you read?

Fall of giants, by Ken Follet.

9. What is the last place you traveled to?

The last place was Ibiza and I loved it!

10. What is your favourite place you have traveled to?

My favourite is Colombia.

11. What is your favourite quote?

“Time is the coin of your life.
It is the only coin you have, and only you can determine how it will be spent.
Be carefullest you let other people spend it for you.”

Eleven random facts about me…

1.I study biology

2. I want to visit Australia.

3.At the end of my studies I want to volunteer.

4.I love my little brother.

5.I’m a fan of Sebastiao Salgado

6. I share flat.

7. I’m chaotic and my flatmates know it…

8. This summer I will learn to dive.

9. I like Mumford and sons.

10.Maybe I will visit Ireland.

11. I like painting.

The blogs that I will nominate for this Award, as I think they are great and deserve recognition, are:

http://laskowitzpictures.org/

https://coupleoftraveljunkies.wordpress.com/

https://metaphoricaleye.wordpress.com/

‘Liebster Award’ rules for the Next Guy/Gal:
1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.
2. Display the award on your blog — by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”. (Note that the best way to do this is to save the image to your own computer and then upload it to your blog post.)
3. Answer 11 questions about yourself, which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.
4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
5. Nominate 5 –11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have less than 1000 followers. (Note that you can always ask the blog owner this since not all blogs display a widget that lets the readers know this information!)
6. Create a new list of questions for the bloggers to answer.
7. List these rules in your post (You can copy and paste from here.) Once you have written and published it, you then have to:
8. Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn about it (they might not have ever heard of it!).

Questions for my Nominees:

1. What do you enjoy most about blogging?

2. What do you find to be the most difficult part of blogging?

3. What is your favorite part of the holiday season?

4. What is your least favorite part of the holiday season?

5. What is the best blog post you have written?

6. What is your favorite holiday movie or special?

7. What is the last song you listened to?

8. What is the last book you read?

9. What is the last place you traveled to?

10. What is your favourite place you have traveled to?

11. What is your favourite quote?

Keep travelling and enjoying!

Leave your word

